Thursday, May 23, 2013

BOOM! STUDIOS Releases the First Adventure Time Annual

May 23th,  2012 - Los Angeles, CA - BOOM! Studios is proud to release the first ADVENTURE TIME ANNUAL! In response to fan and retailer demand for more ADVENTURE TIME comics, the ADVENTURE TIME ANNUAL #1 is jam-packed with a variety of special short stories in the Land of Ooo and will arrive in stores on May 29th.
THE FUN WILL NEVER END IN THIS SPECIAL EXPANDED ADVENTURE TIME ANNUAL! Featuring some of the hottest talent in comics today putting their creative spin on the land of Ooo! A great tool for bringing readers into the series and an awesome book for die-hard ADVENTURE TIME  fans! Featuring stories from Roger Langridge, Derek Fridolfs, Dustin Nguyen, Alex Cox, Josh Williamson, Jason Ho, Bryce Carlson and others!
ADVENTURE TIME ANNUAL #1 ships with a main cover by Ale Garza (FATHOM, TEEN TITANS) and variant covers by Natasha Allegri (ADVENTURE TIME: FIONNA & CAKE) and Derek Fridolfs (BATMAN: ARKHAM CITY).

No comments:

Post a Comment